Our Team

Andrew Waters

Chairman of the Board

Michael Cox


Jody Sigmund

CEO | Marketing Director

Tia Dang

Operations Manager

Desmond Koval

Project Management

Leah Orley

Business Development Manager

Dana Green

Digital Marketing Manager

Destiney Bautista

Social Commerce & Sales Solutions Manager

Kaitlyn Dreyer


John Marciano

Skin Care Formulation Chemist

Skye Lorynne

Social Content

Hery Made

Web Developer

Advisory Board

Elizabeth Lamont
Gina Brooke

Our China Team

Lisa Chai

GM Services China

Wenssi Shi


Sunny Chen


Echo Zhang

Marketing & Sales

Alice Mao


We are using cookies on our website

We use 🍪s on our site that are stored on your computer just in case your computer has the munchies. No seriously, we only use cookies to help improve your experience while you're here. We don't use your data for any other reason unless you really like us. In that case, maybe we should get together for ☕